ReviewsReviews

Holistic Investment Planners is following the way of systematic way of building corpus to achieve the financial goal with appropriate investment analysis of my requirement.

Before I met them, I have no market knowledge for where to invest. Hence most of my fund was in FD which was getting less appreciation rate. This would have not been helped to achieve my requirement and put me at risk for the shortage of funds.

I would thank Holistic Investment Planners for making better investment plan to achieve my goals as per the required time frame. So continued with their plan and it feels happier and thus relieves my financial worries.

I like their way of studying my financial report & risk analysis.

I would say “To lead a happy life in terms of financial get their proper guidance to reach your goals.”

They follow up on investment, update the status of current market updates by email, and clarify the doubts on financial parts.

Haribaskaran Engineer UAE May 6, 2020

Holistic Investment Planners providing me with a comprehensive financial plan incorporating both my short-term & long-term goals. They are very responsive and easy access to my plans. I highly recommend them to anyone considering managing their finances. Having the experts to deal with navigating the plethora of mutual fund schemes & portfolio management frees up a lot of my time and energy spent otherwise.

If I didn’t meet them, it would have involved a lot of effort to find the right investment strategies for me.

I appreciate the financial articles that are well written and backed by data.

Navneet R Program Manager, Apple Santa Clara, California USA April 15, 2020

Holistic Investment Planners helps me to chart out my life targets/objectives. Further, based on that, they not only just formulated a financial plan but also helped me to implement the same. This resulted in a financial discipline in my life.

They are always available to answer any query related to market and financial planning.

I would recommend everyone to have financial planning in their life. Many of us either end up being too conservative or too liberal in their financial management. Holistic Investment Planners can help you in optimizing your financial planning. Thereby you can plan to achieve your life objectives in a more balanced manner. Further, they also help you in implementing your financial plan and conducts intermediate reviews to assess the performance of your investments. You will get one of the best services of Holistic Investment Planners.

I like their professionalism.

Naveen James Faculty, IIT Ropar Punjab April 1, 2020

Holistic Investment Planners carried out a systematic study of my future needs and requirements. They prepared a plan in consultation with me and my spouse to check its suitability and thereafter helped me to execute this Financial Plan. When I look back over the past 3 years, this Financial Plan had given me big confidence that I am heading in the right direction towards financial stability.

Without the support of Holistic, I would have ended up making incorrect financial decisions.

They are well organised. They keep track of my investment portfolios and are ever ready to clear my doubts about the financial concepts of investments.

You don’t have to have second thoughts about hiring them; for sure “Holistic” is the market leader in this space. They provide the best of the best services. I am one of their happy customers since 2017.

Prasanna Raaj Project Manager. Chennai. February 11, 2020

Holistic Investment Planners’ is worth the money I paid. Now I have a planned and systematic approach for my retirement. They are reviewing my portfolio at regular interval and we can easily get access to the Experts.

They have a solid approach to investments. Their plan doesn’t promise fancy returns for the sake of marketing but a pragmatic in setting goals. If it wasn’t them, I would have worked without a plan.

Balamurali Krishnamoorthy Vice President, Standard Chartered GBS Chennai January 6, 2020

Nellaiappan B

(Testimonial given recently in 2019)
 
After my association with Holistic, now I have good peace of mind and I don’t need to worry about investments.

They have a lot of patience for your queries and they would become another close friend who has strong financial knowledge. I like their professionalism and depth of their knowledge of financial. If it wasn’t them, I wouldn’t be a disciplined investor and that would have compelled me for unnecessary spending.

If you are planning to work with them, then definitely, you will work with them for a long lasting relationship.
 
……………..
 
(Testimonial given earlier in 2018)
 
I am pretty new to Financial planning. I have just started my journey. But the way Holistic Investment Planners gave the plan and their approach gave me a lot of confidence and peace of mind. Their Comprehensive financial planning is very clear and simple. Their interaction is very professional and caring. It is very much needed for a long time relationship. As I believe, Financial planning is not a product to buy it is a process. I am looking forward to having a knowledgeable & successful journey towards my financial freedom along with Holistic investments.

Nellaiappan July 16, 2019

(Testimonial given recently in 2019)
 
Holistic Investment Planners carried out a systematic study of my future needs and requirements. They formulated a plan in consultation with me to check its suitability and thereafter helped me to execute this Financial Plan. When I look back over the past 5 years, this Financial Plan gives me confidence that I am heading in the right direction towards financial stability.

The time lost in preparation for future goals is not going to come back. The earlier one starts the better. Holistic Investment Planners has helped me to organise my savings for Emergencies as well as towards preparation for Future requirements.

They are well organised. They keep track of my investment portfolios and are ever ready to clear my doubts about the financial concepts of investments.

My humble suggestion is, use the opportunity to engage with Holistic Investment Planners, discuss your requirements and observe first hand, how the professionals come up with interesting solutions.
I liked working with Holistic Investment Planners as they have a professional approach, are open to suggestions and very much oriented towards customer satisfaction.
 
……………..
 
(Testimonial given earlier in 2017)
 
My association with Holistic Investment Planners has been for the past 3 years. Now, I am more focused on systematic savings and thanks to the guidance from Holistic Planners. I have also started to keep track of my expenses and plan a budget for the month.

Always I had the thought of Life insurance and security of assets, but Holistic Planners were able to guide me and help me in accomplishing this. The correct advice from the team to secure the future by planning in the present is of immense value to me. Clarity in the concepts of Mutual Funds and its long term benefits were the favorite part.

From my experience, I would like to say that Holistic Planners are one of the Best in the Field of Financial Planning, and one can rely on them without any second thought.

Manoj Madaiya Senior Consultant Doha, Qatar July 16, 2019

I have been associated with Holistic Investment Planners for the past eight years. From day one, I realized that they give top priority to good customer service. They talked to us patiently and understood our needs and gave us the best of plans for us to lead a comfortable retired life. They regularly kept us informed about how our Investments were performing. Now they have made it much easier for us to view our accounts with them, by giving us access to operate online. I see that the investment options chosen by them are well researched and are good performers thus giving us good returns. I sincerely thank them for the best service.

Vasanthi Srinivasan June 20, 2019

Holistic Investment Planners gave me the confidence to achieve my Life Goals. Their availability, patience and trust are my favourite part after I began to work with them. Their Customer Orientation is their strength. They help by sharing of financial knowledge to their customers.

🙂 I would have worked with some other financial planners. But, I am not sure I would have found someone this flexible and supportive. If you are planning to hire them, then don’t think twice.

Murali AJ Manager Bangalore June 7, 2019

Before I joined Holistic Investment Planners, my investment was skewed towards a particular asset class. I would have continued in this path had it not been for intervention from them, and I feel my investment is fairly diversified now.

Holistic investment planners helped me achieve three investment objectives – Goal based investment, portfolio diversification and discipline in investing.

The quantitative and qualitative work that goes behind the assessment of mutual funds by Holistic is very structured. With so much information available on the web, it is easy to choose mutual funds on the basis of top performing funds. However, there is much more that goes being selection and proposing the fund which I find Holistic does quite well.

Their financial plan is extremely comprehensive and detailed. The team in Holistic is available throughout the year to answer any questions. There is always an effort to reach out and provide timely information through specific articles and e-mails. I have not had the need to perform any follow up to date in the last two years in regards to any of my investments.

I will highly recommend Holistic if you would like to do a fully fledged comprehensive financial plan for your financial life.

Yogesh Finance Project Manager Chennai June 1, 2019

1 2 3 10