ReviewsReviews

I have been associated with Holistic Investment Planners for the last year for post-retirement financial planning. They have done an excellent job in developing a comprehensive plan, considering the corpus at disposal, planning for all the expected cash outflows, and recommending a perfect mix of investments to meet regular living expenses at the same time beating inflation for the future years. Kudos to the excellent webinars arranged which have been hammering the importance of the behavioral aspect of long-term investing for wealth creation. Well done guys. Would highly recommend HIP for people who want to keep things simple and rewarding..!

November 13, 2021

Holistic Investment Planners showed me a proper disciplined way of growing my wealth. They
showed me a Clear approach on how they would be guiding me through the process and also the
transparency around their investment methodology.

Valuable advice comes at a cost and instead of just wanting to get everything free of cost, I would
recommend that you invest a small portion of your cost as a fee and you will be able to recoup that
easily by the value that Holistic Planners add to your portfolio. Very happy with the constant support
that I get from them for any Adhoc investments that I want to do. Service is truly holistic and not
limited to just the yearly and mid-year review.

October 16, 2021

I’ve been availing of their services for the past year. They are highly knowledgeable in the field and are very patient with all doubts and queries. Personalized financial planning is provided keeping your short term, medium-term and long term goals in mind. They do not pressurize you to purchase schemes of their choice. They provide their input and suggestions and leave the decision up to you which shows their honesty and high principle.

Lionel Faber September 28, 2021

I was about to retire and really not understanding how to invest money to have financial freedom and fulfilling my goals. Was desperately searching on the internet way out and fortunately came across Holistic Investment Planners. I read a number of articles on their website and realized that this is the agency which I want and engaged their services for my retirement planning. It is an excellent experience to be associated with Holistic. Right from day one, our interaction was fantastic and they gave me such a wonderful plan that I had never imagined. I am fortunate enough to be on the client list of Holistic. I have recommended Holistic to my friends as well.

Anil Kisan Saswadka September 28, 2021

I have been using Holistic Investment Planners for the last three years. Mr Srinivasavaradhan answered all my questions and doubts very patiently during the first free consultation. I was able to clearly define my short, medium and long-term goals once I signed up for the comprehensive plan and got their investment plan suggestion to achieve my goals. They are very polite and highly professional whenever I contact them for any queries or to make investments. They never pressurize you to invest in their recommended financial products. I would have lost money by investing directly without their help since I do not have time and knowledge about different financial products. Risk planning is also done as part of financial planning.

Truly, they are holistic planners when it comes to your financial planning. They help you to define your life goals, understand your financial resources and establish a plan to invest towards reaching those goals. They do review your plan as you progress to make sure that you are on the correct path to achieve those goals.

Kudos to the team and keep up the good work!!! I am happy that I found holistic investment planners for my financial planning and management.

Jey S September 28, 2021

It has been 5 years since I started my SIP. And I can comprehensively say that HIP is the backbone of my financial planning. Team HIP is always very supportive. Their expertise is always available for me. Especially Mr.Ramalingam and Mr.Rajan are professionally guiding me to achieve my goals. I would appreciate them for maintaining a systematic approach for every year plan like… collecting fact finders to understand any change in my goal, etc. They are conducting a scheduled review meeting to track the progress of my investment and giving feedback. If anyone wants help from experts for their financial planning, then Holistic is the right place, not because just rest assured… definitely return assured!

Nagendra Kumar V.R March 3, 2021

I am with Holistic Investment for several years now, they have helped me to streamline my investments.
Holistic is fundamentally created disciple of managing your investments in line with your goals.
Excellent guidance helped me to accomplish key goals on time.
Holistic is more than consulting – They are a lifelong guide for the true financial freedom seekers.

Srinivasan January 25, 2021

I have been associated with them for past 1 year. They are very professional in their approach. They have vast experience in the field. I would recommend financially naive individuals like me to get enrolled in their comprehensive plan. Which is helping me a lot in planning my financials confidently.

Pradeep Balaji Chennai January 21, 2021

Dilip Mohan

I’ve been using their services for the last 5 years and they have never disappointed me even once. They provide really valuable suggestions and if we need to get anything done, they do it promptly and give us the acknowledgment for it. I must especially appreciate Mr. T. Rajan for taking care of my financial plans, providing suitable advice for my portfolio and managing it. It relieves so much of my time and offloads significant pressure off me, in terms of managing my financial portfolio. I would recommend their services for anyone who wishes to have their finances handled. Kudos to your company and keep up the good work!

Dilip Mohan Australia January 21, 2021

For a returning NRI seeking a peaceful retired life and in need of advice on investment, tax planning, tax filing and organizing financial affairs, M/s Holistic Investment Planners proved to be the right people. They are always only a phone call away. They provide me with good advice and thus peace of mind.

Aslam Far Chennai January 21, 2021

1 2 3 12