ReviewsReviews
Srinivasan V

After my association with Holistic Investment Planners, I can take fearless investment decision to meet the important goals in my life. Financial Plan provided by them made the money to grow smartly instead of being idle in the savings account. “Fact Finder” is the main element in their professional work.

Investment decisions may not be successful if one goes by “Do it yourself” tips from online and friends.

Holistic Investment Planners is the professional firm to be approached for proper investment planning by avoiding traditional mistakes of middle-class people. If it wasn’t them, confusions, fear, and the time delay would have made the investment decision far away for me.

V Srinivasan Principal Geologist Chennai April 29, 2019

Holistic Investment is managing my mutual fund portfolio for more than 15 years now. I am simply investing in SIP based on their recommendation. After 5 to 6 years of continuous investment, the investment appreciated at an average of 13% to 14% per annum and I am continuing SIP based on their advice.

I know Mr. Ramalingam (Director and Chief Financial Planner) and Mr. Rajan (Director and Deputy Financial Planner) since from the earlier days of inception. Their commitment and customer support in those earlier days are exemplary. Over the years it excelled leaps and bounds and today Holistic Investment Planners is one of the renowned names in the field of financial investment.

I am delighted and have no hesitation in recommending Holistic to one and all for healthy financial wealth.

Kandavel M Private sector Tirunelveli. April 19, 2019

My association with Holistic Investment Planners was a journey involving introspection on life goals and improving my financial literacy. They gave me clear formulation of financial plan to meet my objectives. And I am sure you will not regret it. They will help you become financially aware and achieve your financial goals. If I didn’t meet them, then I might be a person who waste his time and money, and not being able to meet my goals.

Everything that Holistic did was thorough, professional and methodical. Starting from the formulation of the financial plan, followed by detailed analysis of existing investments, then a detailed step by step implementation plan along with reason(s)/justification, multiple discussions to clarify any doubts/questions, and periodic follow up from the team on implementation were some of the things I really liked.

There was a lot of information and knowledge sharing and the decisions were put in context and I was made aware of the history and bigger picture behind those decisions, many of these discussions were directly with the Director & CEO of the firm who never hesitated to answer any doubts/questions that I might have had. It was a good two way discussion and I felt that my opinions and preferences were being taken into consideration.

It has been one year and it has been a very good engagement so far and I am comfortable and confident of my decision and look forward to continuing with Holistic.

Vaidyanathan Design Engineer, Texas Instruments Bangalore March 26, 2019

Nagendra Kumar

Holistic is the best place to learn about financial planning and structure our portfolio as per our dream’s requirement. Experts in the organization are always ready to approach and get clarified all our doubts and guidance for our future.

Having them in our financial life is best investment we do for our self. Because of them now I am travelling in right path to achieve my dreams and retirement plan. I like their steadfast support when it’s come to financial planning.

If I didn’t meet them in the right time, I may not have proper portfolio for myself which would have cost me to work harder to achieve my dreams.

Nagendra Kumar V.R Assistant Manager, Fiat Chrysler Automobiles India Private Limited Chennai March 19, 2019

When I started to work with Holistic Investment Planners, first of all, I was educated about financial planning, then I started systematic investment and now my investment return is growing. They advised me to start systematic investments to achieve my financial goals. And from the experience of holistic, it is really rewarding.

Maybe I might have failed in achieving my future plans if I didn’t follow their advice. They have very cordial staffs and they give me timely advice which helps me to achieve my financial goals. They ease my investment to live a stress-free financial life.

Sundar C Doctor, Kauvery Hospital Chennai February 15, 2019

(Testimonial given recently in 2019)
 
I found a consolidation of all my investments with Holistic Investment Planners. They are providing very good investment advice and safe planning for my future dreams. I was unaware of the avenues to invest before my association with them. They always respond very promptly and very good follow up of the process. I will definitely recommend Holistic Investment to anybody who is interested.

Holistic Investment has always helped promptly and provided the best advice. Achieving my financial dreams feels like a possibility once I started investing through Holistic.
 
……………..
 
(Testimonial given earlier in 2017)
 
I’ve been associated with Holistic since January 2017 and it’s been a pleasurable experience! While I was broadly aware of the various financial products available, Holistic really helped me understand the nuances involved, prepared a financial plan that takes care of all my needs as well as execute the same in a seamless manner. The knowledge base, coupled with their friendly, proactive and transparent approach makes them very trust-worthy.

While it would be too early to judge the financial performance of my investments, I do feel more financially secure. I would definitely recommend Holistic to my family and friends. Many thanks and best wishes to Holistic!

Shraddha Vasanth Company Secretary, TUV Rheinland NIFE Academy Pvt Ltd Bangalore February 2, 2019

To have a plan is a key to success; Holistic Investment Planners did exactly that. They gave me a plan to meet my goals. I got started with them exactly a year back and I am very comfortable with their planning and execution.
I wouldn’t know how to meet my future needs without a proper plan. Financial plan for me is an extremely risky situation and it could cost me all things I care dearly.

If you are planning to hire them, then you are in great hands, they genuinely work with you to understand not only your goals but your thought about investment and devise a plan accordingly. They have a customer friendly team with quick response to queries over emails, phone calls, etc.

I have always been received well by the Financial Planners and Customer Support Team; they indeed made it easy to get the ball rolling as I was starting for the first time into investments.

Hemanth Manager-McAfee Bangalore February 2, 2019

Mahesh

Holistic Investment Planners cleared the cloud in my mind on planning my personal investments. They are planning ahead for life goals with a discipline, and conservative / balanced approach. I think it is difficult to put a value of my loss, if I wouldn’t meet them.

I trust them because of their unbiased recommendations, conservative approach while maximizing returns customised to suit to individuals goals. They are trusted professional when it comes to your financial life. They are giving timely response and they respect timelines.

Mahesh Parameswaran Sr.Director,Falcon group Singapore January 22, 2019

Ramadurai

Holistic Investment Planners are disciplined in financial planning. They got good Certified Financial Planners who will not only create financial plan but also assist me to implement. Now my financial future looks stable and achievable.

If it wasn’t for them, I would be still hesitating to start the financial planning and investments.
They are good at financial planning and giving proper guidance to achieve my goals.

I will surely recommend Holistic Investment Planners to others. They are very professional and experts in their job, and trusted with your financial life.

They are providing professional service. I like their professional ethics and systematic work. Their articles create knowledge and awareness of present market situations and are well detailed.

Ramadurai Kothandaraman Sr. ENGINEER ,DEBAJ Industrial Services Doha, Qatar January 22, 2019

S Lakshmanan

I have achieved discipline in financial vertical after my partnership with Holistic Investment Planners. If I didn’t have the chance to meet them, I would have lost my financial security. They are using a part of investment money for my emergency requirement.

In my point of you, they are bringing financial awareness to their clients. The users can get complete and comprehensive financial planning, can achieve financial freedom, and can have the stress-free and peaceful financial life. Investment through online policy saved some money for me.

S Lakshmanan Senior Manager,Pharma MNC Chennai November 12, 2018