ReviewsReviews

I have been associated with Holistic Investment Planners for the past eight years. From day one, I realized that they give top priority to good customer service. They talked to us patiently and understood our needs and gave us the best of plans for us to lead a comfortable retired life. They regularly kept us informed about how our Investments were performing. Now they have made it much easier for us to view our accounts with them, by giving us access to operate online. I see that the investment options chosen by them are well researched and are good performers thus giving us good returns. I sincerely thank them for the best service.

Vasanthi Srinivasan June 20, 2019

Holistic Investment Planners gave me the confidence to achieve my Life Goals. Their availability, patience and trust are my favourite part after I began to work with them. Their Customer Orientation is their strength. They help by sharing of financial knowledge to their customers.

🙂 I would have worked with some other financial planners. But, I am not sure I would have found someone this flexible and supportive. If you are planning to hire them, then don’t think twice.

Murali AJ Manager Bangalore June 7, 2019

Before I joined Holistic Investment Planners, my investment was skewed towards a particular asset class. I would have continued in this path had it not been for intervention from them, and I feel my investment is fairly diversified now.

Holistic investment planners helped me achieve three investment objectives – Goal based investment, portfolio diversification and discipline in investing.

The quantitative and qualitative work that goes behind the assessment of mutual funds by Holistic is very structured. With so much information available on the web, it is easy to choose mutual funds on the basis of top performing funds. However, there is much more that goes being selection and proposing the fund which I find Holistic does quite well.

Their financial plan is extremely comprehensive and detailed. The team in Holistic is available throughout the year to answer any questions. There is always an effort to reach out and provide timely information through specific articles and e-mails. I have not had the need to perform any follow up to date in the last two years in regards to any of my investments.

I will highly recommend Holistic if you would like to do a fully fledged comprehensive financial plan for your financial life.

Yogesh Finance Project Manager Chennai June 1, 2019

Before I met Holistic Investment Planners, my investment was in a scattered manner in different Demat accounts. They suggested investing in debt funds which helped me gain more returns than investing in bank FDs. Or else I would have kept the money in FDs which would have resulted in lesser yield and more tax burden. Now I could bring every investment under a common platform both for my wife and myself. I opted for the retirement planning after gaining confidence in their approach to investments along with customer inputs.

Since I could not devote my time to the investment planning, I was looking for the investment planners whom I could rely upon and advice based on the market conditions. I would have lost money if I had invested more on the equity funds without the support of Holistic Investment Planners.

I like their Customer-centric approach and they are providing more friendly service. I have already recommended Holistic Investment Planners to one of my colleagues.

Muralidharan S Ashok Leyland Ltd, Assistant General Manager. Chennai May 22, 2019

K.P.Surendran

(Testimonial given recently in 2019)
 
The finance advice and the investment advisory service that I received from the Holistic Investment Planners was meticulous. To my relief, they created a well-diversified mutual fund portfolio to make the right investments and they are conducting a periodical portfolio review for maintaining good returns.

I would recommend Holistic Investment Planners to anyone who wants to achieve their financial goals.
 
……………..
 
(Testimonial given earlier in 2015)
 
I am dealing with Holistic Investment Planners since 2000. I have got excellent results after working with them. I was able to do my daughter’s marriage only with the help of Holistic Investment Planners. I am getting good support from their staffs all the time. I can refer Holistic to my Friends & Relatives. I wish them all Prosperity & Development in the Years to come.

K.P.Surendran Madras Aluminium Company Ltd, Retired Engineer Mettur May 15, 2019

Subject knowledge and the transparency with which Holistic Investment Planners operate is my favorite part of work. Before my association with them, I had a nil investment and I have never realized the importance of my financial goals. Now I have a complete portfolio geared towards realizing my financial goals.

Transparency is their key, some of the doubts that I had with the specific funds that were recommended was put to rest. Holistic Investment gives me a clear explanation on the factors that led them to those specific recommendations was very insightful.

I will say, “It is your loss if you choose to hire other financial planners.”

Sathyakumar Seshachalam Technical Architect, Trimble Chennai May 15, 2019

Murali

If someone is thinking of hiring Holistic Investment Planners, then I will surely
recommend them. They are good at their financial planning service. I have seen
changes in my long term savings & investments after my association with them.
They have well-structured guidance.

If it wasn’t them I might be unaware of what or how much do I need for my
future expenses. I like their execution of the financial plan and the follow-up.

Murali Financial analyst, Shell Chennai May 10, 2019

Mohamed Azzad

After having some problems and loss of trust in the financial company I was with, I was advised to talk to the team of Holistic Investment Planners.

Ever since, they have met and surpassed my expectations of working with financial advisor. They take the time to really know their clients which gives me every confidence that not just my financial goals are well understood but also my comfort level.

They regularly provide updates and have always been available to answer questions and do the legwork and research to make sure that my investments and my life insurance are on track with my needs, and that I have an understanding of where my finances are headed.

Holistic Investment Planners is an advising company I can trust to make wise recommendations based on wherever I’m at in my savings goal, and they take the time to explain transactions in layman’s terms. If I didn’t meet them, I would have gone through too much of financial Risk.

If you have planned to hire them to secure your financial life, then you are in safe hands. Because, they make me feel more secure and I have been with them for many years. Thanks a lot and continue your good work.

Mohamed Azzad IT Manager, Poclain Hydraulics Pondicherry April 29, 2019

Srinivasan V

Hiring Holistic Investment Planners is my first step towards achieving my financial goals of life. Now, I can take fearless investment decision to meet the important goals in my life. They provide me a detailed discussion about financial planning. It made the money to grow smartly instead of being idle in the savings account. “Fact Finder” is the main element in their professional work.

They help me to make well planned investment decision through in-depth research and analysis is their service. Without their help, I would have been landed in risk and low return avenues.

Investment decisions may not be successful if one goes by “Do it yourself” tips from online and friends.

If you are thinking of hiring Holistic Investment Planners, then please go ahead confidently. It is the professional firm to be approached for proper investment planning by avoiding traditional mistakes of middle-class people. If it wasn’t them, confusions, fear, and the time delay would have made the investment decision far away for me.

V Srinivasan Principal Geologist Chennai April 29, 2019

Holistic Investment is managing my mutual fund portfolio for more than 15 years now. I am simply investing in SIP based on their recommendation. After 5 to 6 years of continuous investment, the investment appreciated at an average of 13% to 14% per annum and I am continuing SIP based on their advice.

I know Mr. Ramalingam (Director and Chief Financial Planner) and Mr. Rajan (Director and Deputy Financial Planner) since from the earlier days of inception. Their commitment and customer support in those earlier days are exemplary. Over the years it excelled leaps and bounds and today Holistic Investment Planners is one of the renowned names in the field of financial investment.

I am delighted and have no hesitation in recommending Holistic to one and all for healthy financial wealth.

Kandavel M Private sector Tirunelveli. April 19, 2019