ReviewsReviews
Loganathan D

After I met Holistic Investment Planners, I got a clear understanding of financial planning. They provide advice on different investment avenues and the help I needed on risk management. If I didn’t meet them, I would have wasted my money on other financial planners. They gave me the right advice with financial planning report and implementation plan. It was very useful for me to track my investment details.

I am satisfied with my association with them in financial advice. Apart from financial planning and advice, they provide me with some additional service on term insurance and will writing as well. So, I will recommend them to you. Try them, and then you will see the difference.

D. Loganathan Engineer,Kuwait Oil Company Kuwait October 25, 2018

Dilip Mohan

I am getting excellent returns after I have started to work with Holistic Investment Planners. If it wasn’t them, I would have wasted my time and also got fewer returns. They are always ready to help with any issues at any time. Go to them, they will save your precious time and help you to reach your financial dreams.

They did not stop with investment ideas, they also help with procedures to execute your investment plan as well. Especially Mr. Rajan, (Director and Deputy Financial Planner) who is very polite, well-manner and offering realistic and positive help to several complex issues.

Dilip Mohan Analytics Consultant Bangalore October 25, 2018

Kuthubuddin Mohamed1

After my association with Holistic Investment Planners, I have achieved considerable growth in my investment. If I have not hired them, I would not have taken advantage of the market investment because I don’t have enough knowledge and expertise in the markets.

I appreciate their way of communication and their availability when I need their consultation and advice. If you are looking for financial planners for your investments and financial goals, then I encourage you to consider the option of hiring Holistic Investment Planners.

They are experts in Financial Planning. They are planning in the present to reach the financial goals in the future. They are planning to fulfil future requirements.

Kuthubuddin Mohamed Reliability Manager,Dubai Airports Dubai October 25, 2018

Raghunath Rao1

I secured my family’s future plans with Holistic Investment planners’ professional and their well-planned investment ideas. Without them I wouldn’t have achieved my financial targets, I planned for future.

They are very informative and good at precise planning. I would definitely recommend you to take the services of Holistic Investment Planners. They are very comfortable to communicate, and I trust them to secure my financial goals.

R Raghunath Rao Logistics and Equipment Supervisor,Qatar Petroleum Qatar October 25, 2018

Clarity precedes success. After, closely working with Holistic Investment Planners, I now know what exactly are the actionable from my side in order to achieve my financial goals. Having a clear set of the goals is very important and what more important is getting a consultation with the current and future resource.

I cannot quantify the cost, but definitely reaching my financial goals would be difficult if I wouldn’t have taken the first step. It is the stepping stone towards achieving my financial goals.

I enjoyed all my interactions with the Holistic team. For me, Holistic Investment Planners’ team is very professional and knowledgeable. Their work stream gives me the confidence in working with them again on an annual basis. I suggest Holistic Investment Planners for who are all seeking a financial planner help in planning and reaching out your goals.

Anurag Kumar Senior Business Head Oman September 26, 2018

joe-antony

“I started my relationship with Holistic as a SIP investor 13 years ago. Though I was not continuously investing through them in the beginning, they have maintained a good relationship and very patiently kept me reminding the need for investing and using money wisely. They are very hard working people who are ready to listen to you and clear your doubts. They can find out where exactly you are making mistakes and how you are leaking/wasting money.

Last five years have been truly great for me after I decided to get into their financial planning program. I never thought I would be able to create such a corpus which is accountable, traceable, tax-effective, and fluidic in such a short time.

I would not have done this on my own. I would strongly recommend Holistic for people who are too busy to spend time on investment planning.”

Joe Antony Senior Technical Architect, Alten Calsoftlabs (p) Ltd Chennai July 24, 2018

Initially, I hesitated to go with investment planners thinking they would push me towards insurance products. One of my colleagues introduced me to Holistic investment planners in 2011. Since then, I have been using their comprehensive financial planning service.

The company is doing an excellent job in guiding and implementing my Financial Plan. I have been getting inflation-beating returns based on their guidance on my investments. Interaction with the Holistic team is very easy, and they clearly understand our needs. I always recommend Holistic Investment to my friends and colleagues who are willing to make some investments.

Lokeshkumar E Sub Divisional Engineer, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited Chennai June 21, 2018

Sridhar Manirao

Holistic Investment Planners have helped me in doing an independent evaluation on my financial health status. I was impressed by their robust methodology that took me through the process and highlighting options to meet my financial goals. This involved multiple iterations of interactions both at a personal level and other channels.

I found their financial consultants and other staff bring a personal touch and cordiality in these interactions, while at the same time maintaining a high level of professionalism. Beyond the financial assessment, Holistic has helped me keep track of the plan and providing unbiased recommendations on investments.

I consult Holistic Investment Planners for all my investment decisions – be in investment in Mutual funds, Tax planning and others. Holistic also backs me up with their extremely prompt service with a user-friendly software to keep track of investments, on a real-time basis.

Thank you, Holistic team.

Sridhar Manirao COO, 1CloudHub Chennai May 17, 2018

Rohit

(Testimonial given recently in 2018)

I’ve been working with Holistic since 2011. I have been planning my investments systematically to meet my short and long-term goal requirements. The guidance of my planner has enabled me to keep an eye on my financials and invest in the right debt/equity schemes. Without their support, I would have probably continued investing in an ad-hoc and under-informed manner, and wouldn’t have struck the right balance to meet my requirements.

I like their detailed planning, follow-through on actions and mid-term review. Their financial planners are always available to answer any queries and provide assistance on an ad-hoc basis throughout the year. Do not hesitate, go for it. The returns you’ll get over time by following the financial plan will far outweigh the investment in hiring the services.

Holistic follows a systematic process and facilitates the customers to have a good understanding and grip over their financials.

…………….

(Testimonial given earlier in 2016)

I find Holistic Investment team very responsive and diligent. They attempt to understand the goals and objectives, or the changes happening due to the dynamic situations, very thoroughly before recommending an investment plan.

It is very easy to work with them because the investments are linked to specific goals, and whenever I need a certain amount for any reason, I always approach them, and they advise me from which investment to withdraw/redeem. Similarly, in case of a surplus, they recommend an appropriate plan for it.

The breakup between debt and equity has worked well, and I’ve never faced a situation where I am exiting from an equity investment at an inappropriate time due to an emergency. The short-term requirements have been well managed through the debt investments. Overall, Holistic Investment has been very cooperative and responsive to my needs.

Rohit Deshmukh Operations Director- South Asia, Cochlear Mumbai May 16, 2018

Atul Kamat 2

(Testimonial given recently in 2019)
 

Holistic Investment Planners’ methodology of financial planning was in alignment to my own thought process. Their structured & scientific approach for detailed calculation makes the plan very clear.

Financial planners’ independently validated my investment planning and asset allocation against financial goals. Expert advice from Holistic Investment Planners has a robust plan. They addressed gaps and identified areas of improvement.

If I didn’t have met them, I might have potential gaps in planning in terms of having a robust plan which factors inflation. If you want to secure your future, Go ahead and hire them.

They have award winning financial planning team!!

Keep up the good work!!

………………….
 
(Testimonial given earlier in 2018)
 
Holistic Investment Planners validated my financial position prior to moving from UAE to Goa, India & recommended Mutual Fund Investments effectively to achieve my planned goals.

Without them, I would have made wrong MF Investments & that would have had a long-term impact on my goals.

Their structured approach to financial planning has been helping me manage my personal finances well.

Atul Kamat
Project Consultant & Business Associate
Al Khayyat Investments
Dubai.

Atul Kamat Consultant Goa April 19, 2018